Tyshema Davis
Tyshema Davis
17:28 13 Feb 17
My experience with Larson and Larimer was absolutely amazing. Although they weren't able to take my case after taking the time to go through a lot of information, they still did their best to see if my case was something they can fight. They made me feel better at times by showing sympathy and sending me beautiful flowers to my home for my loss.
Geoffrey Petis
Geoffrey Petis
19:10 11 Aug 16
I am a former employee of Mark Larson and Vance Larimer. I worked for them for several years first, as a paralegal, then, for several years as a licensed attorney. I happened to be surfing the web the other day, and happened upon a one-star review. The reviewer did not leave a reason why there was only one star, but I can say, having known the folks in a professional capacity at Larson & Larimer for over twelve years, I am surprised by the review. Both Mark and Vance taught me the importance of the highest standards of ethics, of the importance of attention to detail, and the importance of zealously advocating for our/their clients. I carry those lessons with me today, in my own law practice. In addition, Mark and Vance are dedicated to the community, coaching youth sports, volunteering for various committees, and helping out wherever they can. If you are considering hiring Larson & Larimer, you will not be disappointed. The attorneys there are hard-working, have great attention to detail, high ethical standards, and the best interests of their clients at heart.
Michael Melun
Michael Melun
17:48 22 Jan 17
Mark Larson represented me 2016. Mark and his team were extremely detail oriented, experienced and professional. The firm's hard work and diligence resulted in a favorable outcome for me. I would recommend Larson & Larimer to anyone.
chante Jones
chante Jones
05:06 03 Feb 17
Great group of knowledgeable staff, no problems with responding when reached out to. Happy.
Howard Powell
Howard Powell
17:22 09 Nov 16
I would highly recommend this attorney group. They did a wonderful job communicating with me and my wife on our situation. Got the job done.
Adrienne Thomas
Adrienne Thomas
14:00 25 Jun 17
Very caring Attorney's, comfortable office, friendly staff.
See All Reviews Write a review

* * * * *

Posted by Kimberly
April 1, 2016

Realtor

When I rear-ended in a car accident, I had no idea where to turn to for help with my claim. A friend referred me to Vance’s firm for assistance. Vance and Jake helped me line up medical treatment and negotiated a fair settlement of my claim. Their firm communicated on a regular basis and kept me updated on the progress. Their knowledge, background and experience, took a huge load off my shoulders and allowed me to focus on recovery.

* * * * *

Posted by Cynthia
February 27, 2015

Who do you call for a personal injury attorney.... Larson & Larimer

Vance personally reviewed and planned my case. While he has staff to assist him, he was always actively involved in my case every step of the way. His staff was always supportive and professional. They know their “stuff”!

* * * * *

Posted by a Divorce client
July 25, 2014

Knowledgeable and Trustworthy

Vance provides a calm, thoughtful and comprehensive approach to legal issues, especially in situations where emotions can lead to bad decisions. I consider him to be one of my most trusted advisors.

* * * * *

Posted by David
July 24, 2014

Great Attorney

The several times I needed to engage Vance and his firm they responded promptly and clearly have the knowledge to help when you need a GOOD attorney.

* * * * *

Posted by Marcy
July 24, 2014

Office Manager

My husband and I retained Mr. Larimer’s services for a personal injury case. He handled the case just right–with forcefulness when needed and finesse when imperative. He brought our case to successful resolution. The medical office where I work has recommended Mr. Larimer to personal injury patients, and they are happy with his services, also.

* * * * *

Posted by Ken
July 16, 2014

A personal injury attorney who cares about you and your case

I had the opportunity to recently sit down with Vance to discuss certain aspects of personal injury cases. I was thoroughly impressed with his knowledge of the subject area as well as his approach to prosecuting these cases. His experience and proven track record makes him an easy choice should you or a loved one need a personal injury attorney.

* * * * *

Posted by a Divorce client
June 11, 2014

Vance was great with my family matters

Vance was very professional with my case. Divorces are not the most pleasurable things to go through, but he handled me with compassion and grace. Vance was prompt, thorough and detailed. He told me what I needed to hear, informed me of the actions needed and was professional through the end. I highly recommend Vance and his firm Larson and Larimer.

* * * * *

Posted by Tiffany
April 24, 2013

Highly Recommended, Knowledgeable and Hard working, Helpful Attorney

I was in a situation where I had to hire an attorney to collect medical benefits for a car accident I was in caused by another person w out insurance. I didn’t know who to go to and Mr. Larimer came highly recommended to me by someone I know. I presented my case to him in hopes he would take it on. Luckily he chose to do so, and he helped me through out the entire process learn the legal aspect, gain knowledge of what I needed to do, what I would be going through and kept me updated every time he was notified as to what was happening. I couldn’t have asked for a better attorney. I am so incredibly thankful and happy with my decision that I hired Vance to take on my case. Without him, I wouldn’t have been able to withstand going through trial and coming out with a victory on our verdict!

* * * * *

Posted by Brad
April 23, 2013

Best Lawyer in Colorado- I have trusted the counsel of Vance Larimer for both my business and personal law matters

team at Larson & Larimer, and I was amazed at the difference. While the big law firm was all about the billable hours, Vance Larimer took the time to understand my case, and find creative ways to settle the case. I would strongly urge anyone that is hiring an attorney or law firm, to consider Vance and the team at Larson & Larimer. I learned the hard way that sometimes the largest firms in Colorado are focused on increasing their revenue while Vance and his team are all about getting the job done, with the best interest of the client as a focal point for all they do.

* * * * *

Posted by a Car Accident client
October 25, 2012

Excellent

I called Vance about 3 months ago after my two children and I were involved in a car accident (he had helped me out about 5 years ago with a family/domestic matter). My daughter had gotten hurt and my car was a mess. He referred my family and I to the appropriate doctors and people to fix my car. I also received some extra money to cover the expenses for the time I was out of work because of the accident and home at home to take care of my children.